apologise, but, opinion, you commit error..

Category: DEFAULT

DEFAULT 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “ Here We Go Again - John Lennon - Menlove Ave. (Vinyl, LP, Album)
  1. Dijind says:
    "Menlove Ave." is a collection of alternate versions and outtakes from the recording sessions which yielded the albums John Lennon - Walls And Bridges and John Lennon - Rock 'N' Roll. It is named after the street name of John Lennon's childhood home. The album was originally released on Oct. 27, (US) and Nov. 3, (UK).
  2. Vorisar says:
    John Lennon Menlove Ave - 1st UK vinyl LP album (LP record) Tracklisting / Additional Info: A1. Here We Go Again A2. Rock And Roll People A3. Angel Baby A4. My Baby Left Me A5. To Know Her Is To Love Her B1. Steel And Glass B2. Scared B3. Old Dirt Road B4. Nobody Loves You (When You're Down And Out)
  3. Nazilkree says:
    Parlophone ‎– 1A 1 Stereo Vinyl LP Side 1. 1. Here We Go Again. 2. Rock And Roll People. 3. Angel Baby. 4. My Baby Left Me. 5. To Know Her Is To Love Her. Side 2. 1. Steel And Glass. 2. Scared. 3. Old Dirt Road. 4. Nobody Loves You (When You’re Down And Out) 5. Bless You.
  4. Yozshutaur says:
    Menlove Avenue is the name of the street in Liverpool John grew up in with his Aunt Mimi and Uncle George. The pictures below are of my first press copy, though there was only the one press, which has the matrix numbers PCS A and PCS B
  5. Voodoozuru says:
    Though Menlove Ave. included previously unreleased material of John Lennon, it failed to chart in the United Kingdom. It did manage to reach number in the United States, making it Lennon's least-successful album. Menlove Ave. was issued on CD in , and remains available from Capitol Records in Genre: Rock.
  6. Vutaxe says:
    The Lost Lennon Tapes radio series This has very little to do with the Demented Music Database but I'm publishing it here as a public service.. The Lost Lennon Tapes was a weekly one-hour radio show that ran on the Westwood One Radio Network from
  7. Zuktilar says:
    Here We Go Again Written-By – John Lennon, Phil Spector: A2: Rock And Roll People Written-By – John Lennon: A3: Angel Baby Mixed By – Roy Cicala Written-By – R. Hamlin: A4: My Baby Left Me Written-By – Arthur Crudup* A5: To Know Her Is To Love Her Written-By – Phil Spector: B1: Steel And Glass Written-By – John Lennon: B2: Scared /5(23).
  8. Malaramar says:
    The easy, fast & fun way to learn how to sing: erboperdischighthread.ebvamafamortkeefrounopoterstamon.infoinfo Here we go again Here we go again and again Wond'rin' how it all began Wond'rin' will it ever end Round and round we go Where it's going, nobody knows Though I know we've been this place before Someone keeps on moving the door Here we go agai-ai-ai-ain Here we go agai-ain Here we go agai-ai-ai-ain Here we go agai-ain So I say hello.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *

1 of 212Next »